You are here: Home » Events 2019

Events 2019


We would love to see you at the following events:

In addition please find below a list of Sponsored Suppliers.


2019

 March
 Saturday 2nd March  Croxley Green Workshops, Croxley Green, Herts
 Saturday 16th March  Princes Risborough Lacemakers, Lacey Green
 April
 Saturday 6th April  Nottingham Lace Day, Papplewick & Lindy Hall
 June
 Saturday 1st June  Princes Risborough Lace Day, Lacey Green
 Friday 14th June  St Albans Lacemakers Evening meeting, St Albans
 September
 Saturday 7th September  B.Q.S Goldington Academy, Bedford
 Saturday 19th September  Olney Lace Day, Lavenden Village Hall, Olney
 October
 Saturday 5th October  Croxley Green Lace Day, Harvey Road School, Croxley Green, Herts
 Saturday 26th October  Chesham Craft and Lace Day, White Hill Centre, Chesham
 November
 Saturday 23rd November  Thames Estuary Lace Day
 December
 Friday 7th December  St Albans Lacemakers Evening meeting, St Albans

To book us for your Lace or Craft Day or for more information on any of the events listed, please contact Gaynor on +44 (0) 1582 605510 or email gavand@ntlworld.com


Sponsored Suppliers:

Chris Parsons   www.lace-bobbins.co.uk

Guild of Needlelace   www.guildofneedlelaces.org

Anne Spencer Lace Making Accessories including Pillow Bags, Bobbin Bags and much more exciting accessories  www.lacemakingaccessories.co.uk

 Top