You are here: Home » Events 2018

Events 2018


We would love to see you at the following events:

In addition please find below a list of Sponsored Suppliers.


2018

 March
 Saturday 3rd March  Croxley Green Workshops, Croxley Green, Herts
 Saturday 10th March  Fenlands Lace Day, St Ivo Recreation Centre, St Ives
 Saturday 17th March  Princes Risborough Lace Day, Lacey Green
 April
 Saturday 7th April  Nottingham Lace Day, Papplewick & Lindy Hall
 July
 Friday 13th July  St Albans Lacemakers Evening meeting, St Albans
 September
 Saturday 8th September  Flitwick Craft and Lace Day, Flitwick Village Hall, Flitwick
 Saturday 15th September  B.Q.S Goldington Academy, Bedford
 Saturday 22th September  Croxley Green Lace Day, Harvey Road School, Croxley Green, Herts
 October
 Saturday 27th October  Chesham Craft and Lace Day, White Hill Centre, Chesham
 December
 Friday 7th December  St Albans Lacemakers Evening meeting, St Albans

To book us for your Lace or Craft Day or for more information on any of the events listed, please contact Gaynor on +44 (0) 1582 605510 or email gavand@ntlworld.com


Sponsored Suppliers:

Chris Parsons   www.lace-bobbins.co.uk

Guild of Needlelace   www.guildofneedlelaces.org

Anne Spencer Lace Making Accessories including Pillow Bags, Bobbin Bags and much more exciting accessories  www.lacemakingaccessories.co.uk

 Top